Staff

Academic Affairs Staff | Alphabetical List

Vice President

David Borofsky - Interim Provost - Loyola University New Orleans

David B. Borofsky

Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

221 Marquette Hall

504-865-3034

borofsky@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Vice Provost

Vice Provost for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Bret L. Jacobs

Vice Provost for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

209 Monroe Library

(504) 865-3979

bljacobs@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Melanie McKay, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

301E Monroe Library

(504) 864-7197

mckay@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Director

bio image

Debbie Danna

Director, Center for International Education

301 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7550

danna@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Brad Petitfils, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Student Success and Institutional Research & Effectiveness

320 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-3080

bpetit@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Elizabeth Rainey

Elizabeth Rainey

Director of Retention and Student Success

320 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-3595

earainey@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Adrienne Blanco, CPA, is the budget manager for Loyola University

Adrienne D. Blanco, CPA

Budget Manager

319 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2434

adblanco@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Lorraine Chotin

Lorraine Chotin

Assistant to the Provost

221 Marquette Hall

504-865-3034

lchotin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Academic Affairs Specialist for Faculty Employment Processes Diane Dooley

Diane W. Dooley

Specialist for Faculty Employment Processes

319 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-3036

dwdooley@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Desiree Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to the Provost

221 Marquette Hall

504-865-2281

Desiree@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »