Staff

Academic Affairs Staff | Alphabetical List

Vice President

Maria Calzada, Ph.D.

Maria Calzada, Ph.D.

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

221 Marquette Hall

calzada@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Senior Director

Carol Ann MacGregor, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness and Faculty Development

320 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2571

camacgre@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Director

bio image

Debbie Danna

Director, Center for International Education

301 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7550

danna@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Elizabeth Rainey

Elizabeth Rainey

Director of Student Success

239 Monroe Library

(504) 865-3595

earainey@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Adrienne Blanco, CPA, is the budget manager for Loyola University

Adrienne D. Blanco, CPA

Budget Manager

319 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2434

adblanco@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Lorraine Chotin

Lorraine Chotin

Assistant to the Provost

221 Marquette Hall

504-865-3034

lchotin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Academic Affairs Specialist for Faculty Employment Processes Diane Dooley

Diane W. Dooley

Specialist for Faculty Employment Processes

319 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-3036

dwdooley@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Desiree Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to the Provost

221 Marquette Hall

504-865-2281

Desiree@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »