Reference Group

General Reference Group

Bentley University (MA)2
Bradley University (IL)2,3
Butler University (IN)2,3
Creighton University (NE)1,2
Drake University (IA)1,2,3
Elon University (NC)2
Fairfield University (CT)2
James Madison University (VA)2,3
John Carroll University (OH)2
Loyola University Maryland (MD)2
Loyola Marymount Univ. (CA)1,2,3
Mercer University (GA)1,2,3

Mills College (CA)
Providence College (RI)
Rollins College (FL)2,3
Santa Clara University (CA)1,2,3
Stetson University (FL)1,2,3
The College of New Jersey (NJ)2,3
Trinity University (TX)2,3
University of Mary Washington (VA)3
Valparaiso University (IN)1,2,3
Villanova University (PA)1,2
Xavier University (OH)2

Approved: Spring 2009 by SCAP and the Council of Deans

Legend Accreditation Codes:
School of Law, ABA Accredited1
College of Business, AACSB Accredited2
College of Music and Fine Arts, NASM Accredited3

College of Law Reference Group

Catholic University of America (DC)
Creighton Univerity (NE)
DePaul University (IL)
Drake University (IA)
Loyola Marymount Univ (CA)
Mercer University (GA)
Santa Clara University (CA)
Stetson  University (FL)
University of San Francisco (CA)
Valparaiso University (IN)
Villanova University (PA)
William Mitchell College of Law (MN)

Source: Supplied by the Vice Provost, December 2010