Staff

Academic Affairs Staff | Alphabetical List

Director

Kathy Gros is the director of student records and registration services

Kathy Gros

Director of Student Records & Registration Services

204 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-3237

kgros@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Director of Student Records and Administrative Services Michael Rachal

Michael T. Rachal

Director of Student Records & Administrative Services

204 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-2486

rachal@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Diane Fletcher is associate director of student services

Diane Fletcher

Associate Director of Student Services

204 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-2485

fletcher@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Valencia Luke is assistant director of registration services

Valencia Luke

Associate Director of Registration Services

204 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-3551

luke@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Office Manager Susan Brunson

Susan Brunson

Office Manager

204 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-2483

brunson@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Brandon Garza

Customer Service Specialist

204 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-3237

bjgarza@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »