Intellectual Property Policy and Rights Committee

Intellectual Property Rights Policy

Intellectual Property Rights Policy - PDF Copy

Frequently Asked Questions - PDF Copy

Please direct all comments, questions, and suggestions regarding the Intellectual Property Rights Policy to


2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

Fall 2018

October 26, 10:00 am, MO 651

December 7, 10:00 am, 334 Library

Spring 2019

February 1, 9:30 am, CANCELED

March 29, 9:30 am, CANCELED

Meeting Materials

October 26, 2018  Agenda | Minutes 

December 7, 2018    Agenda  |  Minutes


Committee Membership

Maria Calzada, Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs (ex officio)
John Blevins, University Senate Representative
Susan Brower, University Senate Representative
Jeff Albert, University Senate Representative
Anne Weaver, Grants and Sponsored Programs
Tootie Buisson, Finance and Administration
Deborah Poole, Deans' Representative, Chair

Committee List Published by the Office of the Provost
Contact Kurt Bindewald (504) 865-3034, with any corrections or changes.


View the meeting materials from our Intellectual Property Policy and Rights Committee Archive 

Back to Academic Affairs Committees Homepage »