Staff

Academic Affairs Staff | Alphabetical List

Director

Lynnette Hess

Director of Distributed Systems

212 Monroe Library

(504) 864-7191

lhess@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Joseph Locascio

Senior Director of Information Technology

209 Monroe Library

(504) 865-3833

locascio@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Stephen Lousteau

Director of Information Management

213 Monroe Library

(504) 865-2930

lousteau@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Paula Ruiz

Director of Client Services

211 Monroe Library

(504) 865-3592

ruiz@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Associate Director

bio image

Robert Huggins

Assistant Director for Network and Communications Services

Basement Danna Student Center

(504)865-2683

rhuggi@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Louis H. Saltzmann Jr.

Assistant Director for Computer Operations

210 Monroe Library

(504) 865-2792

lsaltzma@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Jan Long

Office and Budget Manager

206A Monroe Library

(504) 865-3188

jlong@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Kevin Albert

Network Technician

215 Monroe Library

(504) 865-3200

albert@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

William Butler

Sr. Programmer/Analyst

218J Monroe Library

(504) 865-3852

butler@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Cindy Caire

Cindy Caire

Sr. Information Analyst

218J Monroe Library

(504) 865-3388

caire@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Ellie Champagne

Programmer

218N Monroe Library

(504)865-2462

eochampa@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Reginald Darby Jr.

Lab Specialist

219 Monroe Library

(504)864-7025

rbdarby@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Chad Delahoussaye

Distributed Systems Support Analyst

210 Monroe Library

(504) 526-4002

delahous@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Tai Do

Tai Do

Service Technician

218C Monroe Library

(504)865-3123

ttdo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Seth Freedman

Seth Freedman

Service Technician

218B Monroe Library

(504)865-2713

sefreedm@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Arthur Gassen

Production Control Specialist

216 Monroe Library

(504) 865-3832

gassen@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Lisa Gregoire

Programmer/Analyst

218M Monroe Library

(504) 865-2596

gregoire@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Joseph Guillory

Service Technician

210 Monroe Library

(504)865-2699

jpguillo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Carvette Hilliard

Distributed Systems Support Analyst

218Q Monroe Library

(504) 864-7190

vette@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Luis Martinez

Computer Operator

215 Monroe Library

(504) 865-3200

ldmartin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Timothy McCann

Timothy McCann

Service Technician

218E Monroe Library

504-865-2255

trmccann@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Steve Navarre

Network Administrator

215 Monroe Library

(504) 865-3200

navarre@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Michael Punch - Resident Technician

Michael Punch

Resident Technician

219A Monroe Library

(504) 865-2585

punch@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Jerilyn Richoux

Systems Analyst

218H Monroe Library

(504) 865-2459

jrichoux@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Angel Saul

Systems Specialist

218G Monroe Library

(504) 865-2460

turner@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Robert Watrous

Robert Watrous

System Analyst

218I Monroe Library

(504) 865-3978

rbwatrou@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »