Campus Sustainability Members and Advisory Board

Campus Sustainability Group Members

The campus sustainability group's members include:

  • Kathy Anzelmo, Instructor, Biological Sciences, anzelmo@cox.net, Ext. 2215
  • Paul Barnes, Professor and Mullahy Eminent Scholar Chair of Environmental Biology, pwbarnes@loyno.edu, Ext. 2008
  • Craig Beebe, Associate Director of Residential Life, cwbeebe@loyno.edu, Ext. 3579
  • Caitlin Brewster, Student Affairs, Sodexo, caitlin.craig@sodexo.com, Ext. 3676
  • Chad Carson, LUCAP’s Environmental Action Program, cpcarson@loyno.edu, 972-900-9752
  • Jo Ann Cruz, Professor & Dean, College of Humanities and Natural Sciences, jcruz@loyno.edu, Ext. 2910
  • Joshua Daly, Associate Chaplin, University Ministry, jdaly@loyno.edu, Ext. 2141
  • Andrew Kinahan, Student & SGA Commissioner for Environmental and Sustainable Affairs, apkinaha@loyno.edu, 425-870-6361
  • Charles Marshall, Director of Facilities Systems, cbmarsh@loyno.edu, Ext. 7491
  • Robert A. Thomas (Chair), Professor and Loyola Eminent Scholar Chair in Environmental Communication, rathomas@loyno.edu, Ext. 2107
  • Joelle Underwood, Assistant Professor, Chemistry, jsunderw@loyno.edu, Ext. 3275
  • Roger White, Associate Professor & Vice Provost for Academic Programs, rwhite@loyno.edu, Ext. 2697

Advisory Committee

  • John Clark, Professor and Gregory F. Curtain Distinguished Professor in Humane Letters and the Professions
    Department of Philosophy, Loyola University
  • Elizabeth Davey, Environmental Coordinator
    Office of Environmental Affairs, Tulane University
  • Anthony Ladd, Professor
    Department of Sociology, Loyola University

Back to the Campus Sustainability Group homepage »