University Campus Sustainability Committee Members and Advisory Board

University Campus Sustainability Committee Members

The campus 2018/2019 sustainability group's members include:

 

 

 

Barnes, Paul – Biology

pwbarnes@loyno.edu

 

Boyle, Amy – Res Life

aboyle@loyno.edu

 

Braud-Mason, Marty – Chemistry/Risk Management

mbmason@loyno.edu

 

Caldwell, Omari - SGA Commissioner for Environmental and Sustainable Affairs

oscaldwe@my.loyno.edu

 

Colwell, Heidi – Sodexo

heidi.colwell2@sodexo.com

Dewell, John – Counseling – 2021

jadewell@loyno.edu

 

Frerichs, Laura – Executive Director, Marketing & Communication

lfkurzu@loyno.edu

 

Hardy, Eric – History - 2020

emhardy@loyno.edu

 

Lovett, John – School of Law - Term Expires 2020

jlovett@loyno.edu

 

Marshall, Charles –Physical Plant

cbmarsh@loyno.edu

 

Nichols, Chuck – Psychological Sciences - Term Expires 2020

cnichols@loyno.edu

Richwine, Brigid – Chair, Loyola Association of Students for Sustainability

bcrichwi@my.loyno.edu

 

Steen, LeAnne – Counseling – Term Expires 2020

lsteen@loyno.edu

 

Thomas, Robert A. – SMC - Term Expires 2021

rathomas@loyno.edu

 

Wroten, Edward – Sodexo

edward.wroten@sodexo.com

 

Back to the University Campus Sustainability Committee homepage »