Staff

Academic Affairs Staff | Alphabetical List

B

Adrienne Blanco, CPA, is the budget manager for Loyola University

Adrienne D. Blanco, CPA

Budget Manager

319 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2434

adblanco@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Christian Bolden

Associate Director, University Honors Program

105 Stallings Hall

(504)865-3124

cbolden@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

David Borofsky - Interim Provost - Loyola University New Orleans

David B. Borofsky

Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

221 Marquette Hall

504-865-3034

borofsky@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Donna H. Bourgeois

Director of Institutional Research

320 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2068

dhbourg@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Office Manager Susan Brunson

Susan Brunson

Office Manager

204 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-2483

brunson@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Paul Buehler

Coordinator of Student Services

112B Monroe Library

504-867-7331

pbuehler@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

William Butler

Sr. Programmer/Analyst

218J Monroe Library

(504) 865-3852

butler@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »